Various Artists - Music for the Miracle

In Collection

CD    12 tracks 
   01   Heart and Soul   Huey Lewis & the News          
   02   Run to You   Bryan Adams          
   03   Out of Touch   Hall & Oates          
   04   Running with the night   Lionel Riche          
   05   Carless Whisper   Wham          
   06   Smooth Operator   Sade          
   07   Cover Me   Bruce Springsteen          
   08   I'm so Excited   Pointer Sisters          
   09   She Bop   Cyndi Lauper          
   10   Everybody wants to rule the world   Tears for Fears          
   11   Can't Fight This Feeling   REO Speedwagon          
   12   Everytime You Go Away   Paul Young          
Personal Details
Location 041
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo